BRIGHT HOME PUBLIC SCHOOL PUBLIC SCHOOL

Town Nanauta, Dist. Saharanpur (U.P.)

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMS) – SESSION 2023-24

S.NO.	MEMBER NAME	FATHER/SPOUSE NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC	OCCUPATION	ADDRESS	RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS
1-	MOHD. AHMAD KHAN	MOHD. UMER KHAN	MEMBER SECRETARY	PRINCIPAL	BRIGHT HOME PUBLIC SCHOOL, NANAUTA, SAHARANPUR	MOHALLA-AFGANAAN, T. & P.O. NANAUTA, SAHARANPUR
2-	RAUF ANSARI	SHRI YAQOOB ANSARI	MEMBER (PARENT OF STUDENTS)	BUSINESS	OPPOSITE JAYOTI PRASATD HARIKISHAN PETROL PUMP, DELHI ROAD, NANATUA, SRE	OPPOSITE JAYOTI PRASATD HARIKISHAN PETROL PUMP, DELHI ROAD, NANATUA, SRE
3-	REHAN KHAN	SHRI RIZWAN KHAN	MEMBER (PARENT OF STUDENTS)	AGRICULTRUE	MOHALLA-AFGANAAN, T. & P.O. NANAUTA, SAHARANPUR	MOHALLA-AFGANAAN, T. & P.O. NANAUTA, SAHARANPUR
4-	MOHD. ARIF	SHRI ASHRAF ALI	MEMBER (TEACHER OF BHPS, NANAUTA)	TEACHER	BRIGHT HOME PUBLIC SCHOOL, NANAUTA, SAHARANPUR	75/2, MOH. LAL MASJID, THANABHAWAN, SHAMLI
5-	MAMTA PUNDIR	SHRI SARJEET SINGH CHAUHAN	MEMBER (TEACHER OF BHPS, NANAUTA)	TEACHER	BRIGHT HOME PUBLIC SCHOOL, NANAUTA, SAHARANPUR	VILLAGE-FATHEPUR, NANAUTA, SAHARANPUR
6-	NIKHAT RUHI	SHRI AMER HAIDER	MEMBER (TEACHER OF OTHER SCHOOL)	TEACHER	PRIMARY SCHOOL, NANAUTA, SRE	MAIN MARKET, NANAUTA, SAHARANPUR
7-	ALI AKHTAR	SHRI LATE ISRAR HUSSANI	MEMBER (TEACHER OF OTHER SCHOOL)	TEACHER	JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL, GANGOH, SRE	MAIN MARKET, NANAUTA, SAHARANPUR
8-	SHAKEEL AHMAD	SHRI SHAFIQUE AHMAD	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL	ALPINE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, CHILKANA ROAD, SAHARANPUR	GUEST HOUSE, H.NO. 330, BAKSHAPURA KHAND-1, SAHARANPUR
9-	RENU SAINI	SHRI KHEM SINGH	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL	INDIA TODAY CONVENT ACADEMY RAMPUR MANIHARAN, SAHARANPUR	DELHI ROAD, RAMPUR MANIHARAN, SAHARANPUR
10-	MOHD. ANWAR KHAN	SHRI ILYAS KHAN	MEMBER	BUSINESS	MOHALLA-CHHATTA, NANAUTA, SAHARANPUR	MOHALLA-CHHATTA, NANAUTA, SAHARANPUR

Secretary Bright Home Shiksha Samiti Nanauta (Saharanpur)

Rrineipal Bright Home Public School Nanauta, Distt. Saharanpur

BRIGHT HOME PUBLIC SCHOOL PUBLIC SCHOOL

Town Nanauta, Dist. Saharanpur (U.P.)

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMS) – SESSION 2023-24

S.NO.	MEMBER NAME	FATHER/SPOUSE NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC	OCCUPATION	ADDRESS	RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS
11-	MUKESH PARASHAR	SHRI RAMNATH	MEMBER	BUSINESS	MOH. SHAIKHZADGAN,	MOH. SHAIKHZADGAN, NANAUTA,
		SHARMA			NANAUTA, SAHARANPUR	SAHARANPUR
12-	UMAR DARAZ	SHRI LATE	MEMBER	AGRICULTRUE	MOHALLA-AFGANAAN, T. &	MOHALLA-AFGANAAN, T. & P.O.
		SARDAR KHAN			P.O. NANAUTA,	NANAUTA, SAHARANPUR
					SAHARANPUR	
13-	AFZAL KHAN	SHRI ABDUL	MEMBER	AGRICULTRUE	MOHALLA-CHHATTA,	MOHALLA-CHHATTA, NANAUTA,
		SATTAR KHAN			NANAUTA, SAHARANPUR	SAHARANPUR
14-	TARUN JAIN	SHRI JANENDRA	MEMBER	BUSINESS	MAIN MARKET, NANAUTA,	MAIN MARKET, NANAUTA,
		JAIN			SAHARANPUR	SAHARANPUR
15-	MASOOD KHAN	SHRI ASAF KHAN	MEMBER	AGRICULTRUE	MOHALLA-AFGANAAN, T. &	MOHALLA-AFGANAAN, T. & P.O.
					P.O. NANAUTA,	NANAUTA, SAHARANPUR
					SAHARANPUR	
16-	SADAQAT KHAN	SHRI ABDUL	MEMBER	BUSINESS	MOHALLA-CHHATTA,	MOHALLA-CHHATTA, NANAUTA,
		WAHEED KHAN			NANAUTA, SAHARANPUR	SAHARANPUR
17-	ANJUMAN	SHRI MUSTAMAND	MEMBER	HOUSE WIFE	MOHALLA-CHHATTA,	MOHALLA-CHHATTA, NANAUTA,
		ALI			NANAUTA, SAHARANPUR	SAHARANPUR
18-	RUBINA PARVEEN	SHRI MOHSIN ALI	MEMBER	HOUSE WIFE	MOHALLA-CHHATTA,	MOHALLA-CHHATTA, NANAUTA,
					NANAUTA, SAHARANPUR	SAHARANPUR
19-	KHALID SIDDIQUI	SHRI FUZAIL	MEMBER	AGRICULTRUE	MOH. SHAIKHZADGAN,	MOH. SHAIKHZADGAN, NANAUTA,
		SIDDIQUI			NANAUTA, SAHARANPUR	SAHARANPUR
20-	AKMAL SIDDIQUI	SHRI LATE	MEMBER	AGRICULTRUE	MOH. SHAIKHZADGAN,	MOH. SHAIKHZADGAN, NANAUTA,
		SIDDIQUI			NANAUTA, SAHARANPUR	SAHARANPUR
21-	NOMINEE APPOINTED	*****	NOMINEE APPOINTED	EDCUATION	COMMISSIONARY, SAHARANPUR	****
	BY THE DIRECTOR OF		BY THE DIRECTOR OF	DEPARTMENT		
	EDUCATION U.P.		EDUCATION U.P.			

Secretary Ö Bright Home Shiksha Samiti Nanauta (Saharanpur)

Rrinefpal Bright Home Public School Nanauta, Distt. Saharanpur